KALEIDOSCOPE by Becky Foster on Women Of Substance Radio & Podcast this Monday at 5pm (ET) 2pm (PT) 10pm (GMT)

Tell your friends and fans to tune in at 5 PM ET (2 PM PT) and (10 pm GMT) to  
http://app.getresponse.com/click.html?x=a62b&lc=l5lRU&mc=II&s=MzgCOp&u=luHk&y=I& or www.womenofsubstanceradio.com.  
You can also tune in on Mobile Devices by downloading their FREE Mobile App.  
Just search for "Women of Substance" in your App Store or use these links  
to download for FREE: 
iTunes Store (Apple): http://app.getresponse.com/click.html?x=a62b&lc=l5llJ&mc=II&s=MzgCOp&u=luHk&y=3& 
Google Play Store (Android): http://app.getresponse.com/click.html?x=a62b&lc=l5l07&mc=II&s=MzgCOp&u=luHk&y=K& 

Fans can vote "thumbs up" for the song by clicking the "thumbs up" 
icon while it is playing on the WOS desktop player (and some android devices). 
Your fans can also request your song right from the desktop player top 
menu. 


 

Leave a comment

    Add comment